Sunday, November 13, 2011

[Anime] Transformers Prime Episode Download (Episode 26 up!)

Transformers: Prime also known as Transformers: Prime – The Animated Series is an American computer-animated television series based on the Transformers toy franchise by Hasbro. It airs on the The Hub in the United States. The series broadcast its first two episodes on Friday, November 26, 2010, at 4:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Central on The Hub television network, as a special preview. It broadcast officially on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central. On February 11, 2011, the series started to air new episodes, under the name of "Transformers: Prime - The Animated Series".
 

In Canada the series airs on a Corus Entertainment kids network, Teletoon, with new episodes airing on Sundays at 12:00pm Eastern/11:00am Central. Transformers: Prime will air in Spain on Boing and in Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden and the Middle East the series will air on Cartoon Network.


All premiering in 2011. In the United States Transformers: Prime has been proven to be a success, the Nielsen ratings are outstanding and making The Hub one of the most watched television channels. Future plans for the series are having a total of at least 65 episodes, A second season has been announced, and is slated to air on November 28, 2011.

Episode Download Link:

Episode 1 : Darkness Rising Part 1
Episode 2 : Darkness Rising Part 2
Episode 3 : Darkness Rising Part 3
Episode 4 : Darkness Rising Part 4
Episode 5 : Darkness Rising Part 5
Episode 6 : Masters and Students
Episode 7 : Scrapheap
Episode 8 : Con Job
Episode 9 : Convoy
Episode 10 : Deus Ex Machina
Episode 11 : Speed Metal
Episode 12 : Predatory
Episode 13 : Sick Mind
Episode 14 : Out of his Head
Episode 15 : Shadowzone
Episode 16 : Operasion Breakdown
Episode 17 : Crisscross
Episode 18 : Metal Attraction
Episode 19 : Rock Bottom
Episode 20 : Partners
Episode 21 : T.M.I.
Episode 22 : Stronger, Faster
Episode 23 : One Shall Fall
Episode 24 : One Shall Rise Part 1
Episode 25 : One Shall Rise Part 2
Episode 26 : One Shall Rise Part 3

5 Comment:

facing problem downloading episode 23, half way cut off. Mind to re-upload back thanks.

episode 21 always has server maintenence and cannot be downloaded

already changed into hd.. please try again..

from epsisode 11-23 links are dead,reup please

Post a Comment

Give use a feedback by leaving a comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More